Not Your Muse CassetteCeleste

£3.99$5.99Not available in CAD€4.99

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Cassette

Not Your Muse is the debut album from BRIT Award winner Celeste, out on 29 January 2021.

Paper inlay

Clear case with black tape


1. Ideal Woman

2. Strange

3. Tonight Tonight

4. Stop This Flame

5. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

6. Not Your Muse

7. Beloved

8. Love is Back

9. A Kiss

10. The Promise

11. A Little Love

12. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos