Not Your Muse Alternative Track Listing EditionCeleste

£19.99$25.99Not available in CAD€23.99

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Not Your Muse is the debut album from BRIT Award winner Celeste, out on 29 January 2021.

Black Vinyl

Single card reverse board sleeve with printed insert

Vinyl label printed disco bag design by Sophie McElligott

Download card with full 12 track album audio

Track listing:


1. Ideal Woman

2. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

3. Not Your Muse

4. Beloved


1. The Promise

2. Love is Back

3. A Kiss

4. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos