Not Your Muse Alternative Track Listing Edition (Limited Red Vinyl)Celeste

£16.99$21.99Not available in CAD€19.99

Checking stock level...

Added to Cart View Cart.

Format: Vinyl LP

Not Your Muse is the debut album from BRIT Award winner Celeste, out on 29 January 2021.

Limited edition Red Vinyl

Black card sleeve and black disco bag

Vinyl label design by Sophie McElligott

Download card with full 12 track album audio

Track listing:


1. Ideal Woman

2. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

3. Not Your Muse

4. Beloved


1. The Promise

2. Love is Back

3. A Kiss

4. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos